920-347-9190

How can we help you with your printing needs?

Legacy appreciates your consideration in trialing at, and awarding your products, to our facility.

Contact Us

15 + 9 =

The team that makes your job easier.

Meet our true MVPs, our team. Legacy is staffed by veterans of the flexographic printing industry. The combined experience of our skilled team exceeds 200 years. Legacy prides itself on having the experience and capabilities of a world class organization, but also the agility, quality, and personable feel of a small business. We have an extensive knowledge of all facets of production and quality assurance.

Dan Aberly
Operations and Sales
dan@legacyflexo.com
Cell: 920-217-6739

Jennie Blohowiak
Customer Service and Human Resources
jennie@legacyflexo.com
Cell: 920-660-6951

Mark Carrick
Finance and Sales
mark@legacyflexo.com
Cell: 920-217-7196

Nick Herman
New Hires
nick@legacyflexo.com
Cell: 920-634-6352

Candie Kasson
Shipping and Receiving
candie@legacyflexo.com
Cell: 920-737-6105

Joe Kostecki
Prepress and Quality
joe@legacyflexo.com
Cell: 920-737-4937

Craig Pulley
Production and Purchasing
craig@legacyflexo.com
Cell: 920-664-3278

Alex Schaefer
Maintenance
alex@legacyflexo.com
Cell: 920-217-1683